Contact Us

We want to hear from you.  Whether you have a question, comment, or concern regarding your order, our artists, products, services or otherwise, we are here to answer your questions and address your needs.  Please forward your inquiries to the appropriate unit for processing.

 Email

General Inquiry:                info@otsmusic.com

Order Inquiry:                   orders@otsmusic.com

Artists:                            artists@otsmusic.com

Products:                         products@otsmusic.com

Services:                         services@otsmusic.com

Licensing/Publishing:        licensing@otsmusic.com

Booking:                          booking@otsmusic.com

Publicity:                         news@otsmusic.com

Mail 

    190 Belle Terre Boulevard
    PB# 2291
    LaPlace, LA 70069-2291